Regional Artigas

ARTIGAS

Lecueder 484 – Teléfono (4772) 7999 / Cel 091-346-332
Funcionario:- Sr. Luis A. Vellozo
Mail: acara@aca.com.uy

PRESIDENTE: Augusto Predebón – augupredebon@adinet.com.uy
VICEPRESIDENTE: Juan A.Villamor – juanvillamor23@hotmail.com
SECRETARIO: Fabian Borges – fborges@adinet.com.uy
TESORERO: Marcos Predebon – marpre@adinet.com.uy
VOCAL: Luis Sonego – ademirsonego@hotmail.com

 

Regional Bella Unión

ARTIGASBvar. Artigas 1442 – Teléfono (4779) 5130 / 091-346-338
Funcionario: Sra. Ma. Elisa Rodriguez
Mail: acabu@aca.com.uy

PRESIDENTE: Karol Pinczak – karolpinczak@hotmail.com
VICEPRESIDENTE: Mario Degarrou – mdegarrou@adnet.com.uy
SECRETARIO: Nicolás Orihuela – norihue@adinet.com.uy
TESORERO: Enrique Piegas – enriquepiegas@hotmail.com
PRO-TESORERO: Andrés Feris – aferis@adinet.com.uy

 

Regional Cebollatí

ARTIGASRocha s/n esq. San Miguel – Depto. de Rocha
Teléfono – (4459) 9477 / Cel. 091-346-337
Funcionario – Sr. Sebastian Echeto
Mail: acacebollati@aca.com.uy

PRESIDENTE: Rito Jara
SECRETARIO: Nestor Santos
nsantos@adinet.com.uy randilcosa@hotmail.com
TESORERO: Daniel Ferreira – edff1983@hotmail.com
VOCALES: Jaime Murdoch
Luis Cabrera 099983488 – guadamate@hotmail.com

 

Regional Río Branco

ARTIGASRuta 26 frente al Puerto Seco (Aduana)
Teléfono (4675) 3360 / 091-346-335
Funcionario:-Sra. Esther Marquez
Mail: acarb@aca.com.uy

PRESIDENTE: Eduardo Ensslin – eduardoensslin@hotmail.com
VICEPRESIDENTE: Marcelo Ensslin – marceloensslin@gmail.com
SECRETARIO: Martín Uria –  martinuria@adinet.com.uy

 

Regional Tacuarembó

ARTIGASSarandí 207 – Teléfono (4632) 3114 / Cel. 091-346-334
Funcionario:- Téc. Agrop. Marlene Segura
Mail: acatbo@aca.com.uy

PRESIDENTE: Marcos Ríos  marcosr@adinet.com.uy
VICEPRESIDENTE: Rafael Bottaro – bottaro.rafael@gmail.com
SECRETARIO: Julio Pintos – juliopintos@adinet.com.uy
TESORERO: Numar Sima
VOCALES: Valtencir Farias – valtencirfarias@hotmail.com
Paschual Cora – paschual@yahoo.com.br

 

Regional Treinta y Tres

ARTIGASP. Zufriategui 1084 – Teléfono (4452) 3042 / Cel. 091-346-336
Funcionario:- Sr. Sergio Gómez
Mail: acatyt@aca.com.uy

 

PRESIDENTE: Héctor Daniel Da Fonseca  hdafonseca1@hotmail.com
VICEPRESIDENTE: Juan Varalla jvaralla33@gmail.com
SECRETARIO: Hernán Zorrilla   hernanzorrilla@adinet.com.uy
TESORERO: Jorge Rodríguez  jrodriguezsandin@gmail.com
VOCAL: Emiliano Ferreira  patofer33@gmail.com